Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting HALAL-N-OUT. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rochester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to HALAL-N-OUT and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Isaiha97 21 days ago

Halal Bacon Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I have came across definitely a have to go back kind of place

Jodie 24 days ago

Gyros

Gyro was good. Didnt send my pepsi for second time so i wont be ordering again.

Alan 28 days ago

Lamb Platter

Excellent food! Very tasty!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Chicken Platter

Tried the chicken platter after reading the reviews and let me tell you, the reviews are spot on, this platter was deliscious, chicken, rice and salad were on point, great job guys i will be back for sure. Oh and before i forget that hot sauce was some of the hottest sauce ive tried, straight up fire with a bite!

Duane about 1 month ago

Chopped Cheese

The food was absolutely amazing!!! Being a 1st time customer walking into a clean and friendly environment makes all the difference in the world! The service was fast and the people behind the counter were more than happy to answer questions about the menu. When we did get our food it was like being transported to another land. The flavors and aromas were aromatic. My 12 year who only eats fast food said it was the best seasoned food he ever had. We have now made this place our weekly dinner spot and with so many options it will be on our menu for a long time

Allmannsbergermeg 23 days ago

Lamb and Chicken Mix Platter

This food is excellent! Always fresh and delicious. So glad you guys opened up the east ridge rd location :) will order from you again and again! Thank you!

Teresa 26 days ago

Fish Sub

Great food and customer service

Francisco Vazquez 29 days ago

Lamb and Chicken Mix Platter

Most definitely one of the best in town and the prices are phenomenal highly recommend for anyone to have

Mustafa about 1 month ago

Lamb and Chicken Mix Platter

I recently had the pleasure of trying the chicken and lamb mix salad, and it was an absolute delight. The combination of tender, succulent chicken and flavorful lamb brought a unique and savory twist to the traditional salad. The freshness of the crisp vegetables and the perfectly balanced dressing made each bite a burst of deliciousness. I highly recommend this dish to anyone looking for a satisfying and flavorful salad option.

Arbay about 1 month ago

Lamb and Chicken Mix Platter

combo was mashaallah. ive been in 3 times INPERSON [?][?]



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA